Faculty Researchers

Jessica Anker

Jessica S. Ancker

Associate Professor of
Healthcare Policy
and Research
Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences
Cornell University
jsa7002@med.cornell.edu

Panle Jia Barwick

Panle Jia Barwick

Associate Professor
Department of Economics
Cornell University
pjb298@cornell.edu

Robert Bertini

Robert Bertini

Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of South Florida
rbertini@usf.edu

Carlos Chang

Carlos Chang

Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
The University of Texas
at El Paso
cchangalbitres2@utep.edu

Timur Dogan

Timur Dogan

Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture
Cornell University
tkd9@cornell.edu

YueYue Fan

YueYue Fan

Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of California, Davis
yyfan@ucdavis.edu

Susan Handy

Susan Handy

Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of California, Davis
slhandy@ucdavis.edu

Ted Grosholz

Ted Grosholz

Professor and Swantz Chair in Cooperative Extension
Environmental Science and Policy
University of California, Davis
tedgrosholz@ucdavis.edu

Miguel Jaller

Miguel Jaller 

Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of California, Davis
mjaller@ucdavis.edu

Siwon Jang

Siwon Jang

Research Associate
Center for Urban
Transportation Research
University of South Florida
sjang2@cutr.usf.edu

Michael Kleeman

Michael Kleeman

Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of California, Davis
mjkleeman@ucdavis.edu

Changhyun Kwon

Changhyun Kwon

Associate Professor
Industrial and Management
Systems Engineering
University of South Florida
chkwon@usf.edu

Chanyoung Lee

Chanyoung Lee

Research Associate
Center for Urban
Transportation Research
University of South Florida
cylee@cutr.usf.edu

Neil A. Lewis, Jr.

Neil A. Lewis, Jr. 

Assistant Professor
Department of Communication
Cornell University
nlewisjr@cornell.edu

""

Xiaopeng (Shaw) Li

Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of South Florida
xiaopengli@usf.edu

Shanjun Li

Shanjun Li

Associate Professor
Dyson School of Applied
Economics and Management
Cornell University
sl2448@cornell.edu

Wen-Whai Li

Wen-Whai Li

Professor
Civil Engineering
The University of Texas
at El Paso
wli@utep.edu

""

Qing Lu

Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of South Florida
qlu@usf.edu

Neil Maizlish

Neil Maizlish

Epidemiologist
University of California, Davis
neil.maizlish@cdph.ca.gov

Fred Mannering

Fred Mannering

Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of South Florida
flm@usf.edu

Jyotishman Pathak

Jyotishman Pathak

Frances and John L. Loeb 
Professor of Medical
Informatics and
Professor of
Healthcare Policy

and Research
Weill Cornell Graduate School
of Medical Sciences
Cornell University
jyp2001@med.cornell.edu

Nan Sook Park

Nan Sook Park

Associate Professor
School of Social Work
University of South Florida
nanpark@usf.edu

 

Sanghoon Park

Sanghoon Park

Assistant Professor
College of Education
University of South Florida
park2@usf.edu

""

Chintalapalle Ramana

Professor of
Mechanical Engineering
The University of Texas
at El Paso
rvchintalapalle@utep.edu

 

Caroline Rodier

Caroline Rodier

Associate Director of
the Urban Land Use
and Transportation Center
University of California, Davis
cjrodier@ucdavis.edu

 

Fraiser Shilling

Fraser Shilling

Co-Director
Road Ecology Center
University of California, Davis
fmshilling@ucdavis.edu

Sirietta Simoncini

Sirietta Simoncini

Lecturer
Systems Engineering
Cornell University
ss2583@cornell.edu

Amy Stuart

Amy Stuart

Associate Professor
Env. & Occupational Health
University of South Florida
als@usf.edu

So-Yeon Yoon

So-Yeon Yoon

Associate Professor
College of Human Ecology
Cornell University
sy492@cornell.edu

 

Yiye Zhang

Yiye Zhang

Assistant Professor
of Healthcare Policy
and Research
Weill Cornell Graduate School
of Medical Sciences
Cornell University
yiz2014@med.cornell.edu

Qiong Zhang

Qiong Zhang

Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental
Engineering
University of South Florida
qiongzhang@usf.edu